Ihre Verwaltung
Kreis Cochem-Zell
Verwaltungsleistungen
Verwaltungsorganisation
Funktionen

Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter
Name
FachbereichKontaktAufgaben
Zeilen pro Seite: ««««««12345678910»»»»»»
Adams, Marie-Christin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-259Fax: 02671 61-111 E-Mail: marie-christin.adams@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 2.59
Ahmed-Salman, Baidaa Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 6033-401Fax: 02671 6033-200 E-Mail: jobcenter-cochem-zell.cf@jobcenter-ge.de
Raum-Nr.: 101
Ahnen, Volker Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-122Fax: 02671 61-111 E-Mail: volker.ahnen@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 1.22
Alflen, Birgit Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 6033-103Fax: 02671 6033-200 E-Mail: jobcenter-cochem-zell.leistung@jobcenter-ge.de
Raum-Nr.: 201
Anger, Jörg Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-152Fax: 02671 61-177 E-Mail: joerg.anger@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 1.52
Arens, Dennis Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-254Fax: 02671 61-111 E-Mail: dennis.arens@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 2.54
Arenz, Norbert Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-363Fax: 02671 61-391 E-Mail: norbert.arenz@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 3.63
Leiter Referat 60 - Bau-und Umweltrecht
Augustin, Thomas Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-458Fax: 02671 61-391 E-Mail: thomas.augustin@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 4.58
Leiter Referat 62 - Umweltschutz
Baitzel, Andrea Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-430Fax: 02671 61-111 E-Mail: andrea.baitzel@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 1.01
Baltes, Heidrun Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02671 61-463Fax: 02671 61-467 E-Mail: heidrun.baltes@cochem-zell.de
Raum-Nr.: 2325
Leiterin Kreisvolkshochschule Cochem-Zell