Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »FB 1 - Organisation«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter
Zugeordnete Einträge
Zugeordnete Bereiche

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
««««««123»»»»»»
Bauer, Barbara Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-243Fax: 02681 85-443 E-Mail: barbara.bauer@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 107
Derkmann, Ina Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-265Fax: 02681 85-465 E-Mail: ina.derkmann@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 104
Euteneuer, Alexandra Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-299Fax: 02681 85-499 E-Mail: alexandra.euteneuer@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 110
Hackbeil, Sonja Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-245Fax: 02681 85-445 E-Mail: sonja.hackbeil@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 105
Hassel-Seifen, Kerstin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-205Fax: 02681 85-405 E-Mail: kerstin.hassel-seifen@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 111
Hasselbach, Jutta Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-217Fax: 02681 85-417 E-Mail: jutta.hasselbach@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E01
Holzapfel, Ursula Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-254Fax: 02681 85-454 E-Mail: ursula.holzapfel@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 120
Jüngerich, Fred Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-242Fax: 02681 85-442 E-Mail: fred.juengerich@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 107
Keller, Carmen Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-244Fax: 02681 85-444 E-Mail: carmen.keller@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 106
Kerch-Krauskopf, Anne Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-218Fax: 02681 85-418 E-Mail: anne.kerch-krauskopf@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 110