Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »1.3 Personal«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
Derkmann, Ina Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-265Fax: 02681 85-465 E-Mail: ina.derkmann@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 104
Euteneuer, Alexandra Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-299Fax: 02681 85-499 E-Mail: alexandra.euteneuer@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 110
Hassel-Seifen, Kerstin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-205Fax: 02681 85-405 E-Mail: kerstin.hassel-seifen@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 111
Kerch-Krauskopf, Anne Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-218Fax: 02681 85-418 E-Mail: anne.kerch-krauskopf@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 110
Schneider, Frank Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-236Fax: 02681 85-436 E-Mail: frank.schneider@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 109
Thurn, Simone Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-237Fax: 02681 85-437 E-Mail: simone.thurn@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 104
Vohl, Margot Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-239Fax: 02681 85-439 E-Mail: margot.vohl@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 111