Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »Abteilung 2 - Finanzen«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
««««««12»»»»»»
Banmann, Irene Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-287Fax: 02681 85-487 E-Mail: irene.banmann@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 114
Freiß, Andrea Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-256Fax: 02681 85-456 E-Mail: Andrea.Freiss@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 118
Funk, Christian Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-259Fax: 02681 85-459 E-Mail: christian.funk@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 113
Holzapfel, Ursula Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-254Fax: 02681 85-454 E-Mail: ursula.holzapfel@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 120
Hoppen, Ulrike Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-234Fax: 02681 85-434 E-Mail: ulrike.hoppen@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 116
Jung, Edgar Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-333Fax: 02681 85-383 E-Mail: edgar.jung@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 2. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 202
Keller, Leah Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-252Fax: 02681 85-452 E-Mail: leah.baucke@vg-altenkirchen.de
Raum-Nr.: 102
Krah, Jürgen Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-273Fax: 02681 85-473 E-Mail: juergen.krah@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 2. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 201
Krämer, Julia Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-293Fax: 02681 85-493 E-Mail: julia.kraemer@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 2. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 201
Müller, Karin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-257Fax: 02681 85-457 E-Mail: karin.mueller@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 115