Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »1.6 Haushalt und Abgaben«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
Banmann, Irene Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-287Fax: 02681 85-487 E-Mail: irene.banmann@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 114
Freiß, Andrea Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-256Fax: 02681 85-456 E-Mail: Andrea.Freiss@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 118
Funk, Christian Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-259Fax: 02681 85-459 E-Mail: christian.funk@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 113
Holzapfel, Ursula Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-254Fax: 02681 85-454 E-Mail: ursula.holzapfel@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 120
Keller, Leah Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-252Fax: 02681 85-452 E-Mail: leah.baucke@vg-altenkirchen.de
Raum-Nr.: 102
Spies, Luisa Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-251Fax: 02681 85-451 E-Mail: luisa.spies@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 102
Tetteh, Antonina Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-232Fax: 02681 85-432 E-Mail: antonina.tetteh@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 120