Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »1.7 Buchführung, Finanzcontrolling, Kostenmanagement«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
Banmann, Irene Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-287Fax: 02681 85-487 E-Mail: irene.banmann@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 114
Freiß, Andrea Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-256Fax: 02681 85-456 E-Mail: Andrea.Freiss@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 118
Funk, Christian Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-259Fax: 02681 85-459 E-Mail: christian.funk@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 113
Hoppen, Ulrike Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-234Fax: 02681 85-434 E-Mail: ulrike.hoppen@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 116
Müller, Karin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-257Fax: 02681 85-457 E-Mail: karin.mueller@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 115
Müller, Katrin Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-283Fax: 02681 85-483 E-Mail: katrin.mueller@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 2. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 202
Stinner, Annette Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-255Fax: 02681 85-455 E-Mail: annette.stinner@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 119
Tetteh, Antonina Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-232Fax: 02681 85-432 E-Mail: antonina.tetteh@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: 1. Etage, Raum-Nr.: 120