Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »FB 4 - Bürgerdienste«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter
Zugeordnete Einträge
Zugeordnete Bereiche

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
««««««12»»»»»»
Becker, Andreas Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-312Fax: 02681 85-362 E-Mail: andreas.becker@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E09
Diels, Sylvia Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-229Fax: 02681 85-429 E-Mail: sylvia.diels@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E11
Fries, Tobias Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-215Fax: 02681 85-415 E-Mail: tobias.fries@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E11
Heidepeter, Nadine Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-227Fax: 02681 85-427 E-Mail: buergerbuero@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E05
Heß, Anja Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-231Fax: 02681 85-431 E-Mail: anja.hess@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E07
Pfeiffer, Sebastian Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-310Fax: 02681 85-360 E-Mail: sebastian.pfeiffer@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E7
Ross, Anke Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-209Fax: 02681 85-409 E-Mail: anke.ross@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E09
Rörig, Sabine Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-224Fax: 02681 85-424 E-Mail: sabine.roerig@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E08
Schütz, Volker Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-223Fax: 02681 85-423 E-Mail: volker.schuetz@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E09
Weller, Brigitte Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-222Fax: 02681 85-422 E-Mail: brigitte.weller@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E10