Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Altenkirchen (Westerwald)
Verwaltungsorganisation

Fachbereich »FB 2 - Bürgerdienste«


Anschrift


Anschrift Rathausstr. 13
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon 02681 85-0
Fax 02681 7122
E-Mail
Webseite http://www.vg-altenkirchen.de

Zuständige Mitarbeiter
Zugeordnete Einträge
Zugeordnete Bereiche

«
»
Name
FachbereichKontakt
««««««123»»»»»»
Becker, Andreas Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-312Fax: 02681 85-362 E-Mail: andreas.becker@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E09
Diels, Sylvia Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-229Fax: 02681 85-429 E-Mail: sylvia.diels@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E11
Fries, Tobias Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-215Fax: 02681 85-415 E-Mail: tobias.fries@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E11
Hasselbach, Jutta Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-226Fax: 02681 85-426 E-Mail: jutta.hasselbach@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E06
Hees, Nicolai Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-309Fax: 02681 85-359 E-Mail: nicolai.hees@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E19
Heibel, Christine Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-212Fax: 02681 85-412 E-Mail: christine.heibel@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E18
Heidepeter, Nadine Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-227Fax: 02681 85-427 E-Mail: buergerbuero@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E05
Heß, Anja Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-231Fax: 02681 85-431 E-Mail: anja.hess@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E07
Huse, Christine Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-306Fax: 02681 85-356 E-Mail: christine.huse@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E16
Koch, Sascha Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02681 85-289Fax: 02681 85-489 E-Mail: sascha.koch@vg-altenkirchen.de
Stockwerk: Erdgeschoss, Raum-Nr.: E17