Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Meisenheim

Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter
Name
AbteilungKontaktAufgaben
Zeilen pro Seite: ««««««1234»»»»»»
Becker, Lena Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-162Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: lena.becker@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 16
Böning, Doris Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-252Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: boening@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 27
Braun, Irina Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-250Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: braun@meisenheim.de
E-Mail: postmaster@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 29
Friederichs, Claudia Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-221Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: friederichs@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 11
Gaßdorf, Marc-Kevin Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-157Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: marc-kevin.gassdorf@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 31
Gehres, Wolfgang Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-0Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: gehres@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: Zentrale
Germann, Anette Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-163Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: germann@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 15
Glogau, Helga Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-220Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: glogau@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 11
Helfenstein, Franziska Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-313Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: franziska.helfenstein@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 1
Herrmann, Astrid Abteilungen
Telefon: 06753 121-251Fax: 06753 121-17 E-Mail: astrid.herrmann@meisenheim.de
E-Mail: postmaster@meisenheim.de
Raum-Nr.: 28