Ihre Verwaltung
Verbandsgemeinde Montabaur
Verwaltungsorganisation

Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter
Name
FachbereichKontaktAufgaben
Zeilen pro Seite: ««««««12345678910»»»»»»
Albert, Frank Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-149Fax: 02602 126-392 E-Mail: FAlbert@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 117
Kasse
Appelmann, Michael Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-209Fax: 02602 126-253Mobil: 0171 8287127- E-Mail: MAppelmann@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 213
Werke
Bachmeier-Runge, Genoveva Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-198Fax: 02602 126-297 E-Mail: GBachmeierrunge@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 21 a
Projektleiterin Innenstadt; Stadtmarketing
Bartels, Frank Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-218Fax: 02602 126-253Mobil: 0160 7146523 E-Mail: FBartels@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 207
Werke
Becher, Gerd Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-192Fax: 02602 126-297 E-Mail: GBecher@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 222
Bauleitplanung
Becker, Christiane Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-314Fax: 02602 126-255 E-Mail: CBecker@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 21
Kindergärten
Becker, Jutta Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-320Fax: 02602 126-255 E-Mail: JBecker@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 24
Schulen
Bendel, Antonia Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-126Fax: 02602 126-315 E-Mail: ABendel@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 101
Bürgerbüro
Bender, Gabi Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-130Fax: 02602 126-392 E-Mail: GBender@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 118
Finanzverwaltung
Benten, Florian Fachbereiche
Telefon: 02602 126-202Fax: 02602 126-253Mobil: 0171 4142238 E-Mail: FBenten@montabaur.de
Raum-Nr.: 216
Werkleiter