Mitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter
Name
AbteilungKontaktAufgaben
Zeilen pro Seite: ««««««12345678910»»»»»»
Allebrand, Udo Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-179Fax: 06136 69-16179 E-Mail: udo.allebrand@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 234
Amin, Lena Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 922280Fax: 06136 922287 E-Mail: reling@vg-nieder-olm.de
Psychosoziale Beratungsstelle RELING
Andrae, Markus Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-127Fax: 06136 69-16127 E-Mail: markus.andrae@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 104
Ankele, Thoren Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-149Fax: 06136 69-16149 E-Mail: thoren.ankele@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 219
Bappert, Thomas Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-151Fax: 06136 69-16151 E-Mail: thomas.bappert@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 201
Baumann, Kerstin Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-172Fax: 06136 69-16172 E-Mail: kerstin.baumann@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 303
Bayrak, Neriman Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-103Fax: 06136 69-16103 E-Mail: neriman.bayrak@vg-nieder-olm.de
Stockwerk: 1, Raum-Nr.: 113
Becker, Christian Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-114Fax: 06136 69-16114 E-Mail: christian.becker@vg-nieder-olm.de
Stockwerk: 1. OG, Raum-Nr.: 134
Birke, Pia Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-117Fax: 06136 69-16117 E-Mail: pia.birke@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 226
Bittmann, Carina Abteilungen
Telefon: 06136 69-131Fax: 06136 69-16131 E-Mail: carina.bittmann@vg-nieder-olm.de
Raum-Nr.: 233